Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History CABS ICIC 2010 Details

ICIC 2010 Details

ICIC 2010 was held from August 18-20 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Table of Contents


General Co-Chairs

Pamela Hinds, Stanford University, USA

Anne-Marie Soderberg, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Ravi Vatrapu, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Program Co-Chairs

Toru Ishida, Kyoto University, Japan

Martha Maznevski, International Institute for Management Development IMD, Switzerland

Gary Olson, University of California-Irvine, USA

Late Breaking News Co-Chairs

Vanessa Evers, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Lisbeth Clausen, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Panels Co-Chairs

Simon Jones, Abu Dhabi Men's College, United Arab Emirates

Elisa Mattarelli, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy

Demonstrations Co-Chairs

Mika Yasuoka, IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Matthias Rehm, Aalborg University, Denmark

Doctoral Workshop Chair

Susan Fussell, Cornell University

Proceedings Chair

Chen Zhao, Microsoft Research Asia, China

Local Organizations Chair

Liselotte Skovsgaard Jessen, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Publicity Chairs

Scott Robertson, University of Hawaii at Manoa, United States of America

Zhengjie Liu, Dalian Maritime University, China

Laurence Romani, Stockholm School of Economics, Sweden


Carolyn Rose, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Student Volunteer Co-Chairs

Sheena Lewis, Northwestern University, USA

Rob Veitch, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Immigration Co-Chairs

Verner Worm, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Martine Cardel Gertsen, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Design Chair

Pradeep Yammiyavar, Indian Institute of Technology-Guwahati, India

Website Manager

Rieko Inaba, Kyoto University, Japan


Attendance data is not yet available for ICIC 2010.

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017