Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History HRI HRI 2007 Details

HRI 2007 Details

HRI 2007 Conference Committee

HRI 2007 was held from March 9-11 in Washington, DC.

Table of Contents


General chair

Alan C. Schultz, Naval Research Laboratory

General co-chair

Cynthia Breazeal, MIT Medial Lab

Finance chair

Julie A. Adams, Vanderbilt University

Program co-chair

Terry Fong, NASA Ames Research Center

Sara Kiesler, Carnegie Mellon University

Registration chair

Candace Sidner, Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories

Registration co-chair

Marge Skubic, University of Missouri

Publicity co-chair

Rene dePontbriand, Army Research Laboratory

Publicity co-chair

Francois Michaud, University of Sherbrooke

Exhibitions chair

Holly Yanco, University of Massachusetts Lowell

Tutorials Chair

Samuel Blisard, student, University of Missouri-Columbia

Local Arrangements chair

Dennis Perzanowski, Naval Research Laboratory

Video Session Co-Chair

Christoph Bartneck, Eindhoven University of Technology

Video Session Co-Chair

Takayuki Kanda, ATR Intelligent Robotics & Communication Laboratories

Program Committee

Jeremy Bailenson, Stanford University

Christoph Bartneck, Technical University of Eindhoven

Henrik Christensen, Georgia Institute of Technology

Kerstin Dautenhahn, University of Hertfordshire

Jodi Forlizzi, Carnegie Mellon University

Pamela Hinds, Stanford University

Hiroshi Ishiguro, Osaka University

Peter Kahn, University of Washington

Takayuki Kanda, ATR

Myung Seok Kim, NAIST

David Kortenkamp, NASA Johnson Space Center

Dan Levin, Vanderbilt University

Christine Lisetti, Eurecom

Maja Mataric, University of Southern California

Robin Murphy, University of South Florida

Brian Scassellati, Yale University

Matthius Scheutz, Stanford University

Frank Schneider, FGAN

Candy Sidner, Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs

Maarten Sierhuis, USRA/RIACS

Reid Simmons, Carnegie Mellon University

Geb Thomas, University of Iowa

Greg Trafton, Naval Research Laboratory

Alonso Vera, NASA Ames Research Center


Attendance data is not available for HRI 2007

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017