Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History UIST UIST 1994 Details

UIST 1994 Details

UIST 1994 was held from November 2-4 in Marina Del Ray, California.

Table of Contents


Symposium Chair

Pedro Szekely, USC/ISI

Program Chair

Steve Feiner, Columbia University

Panels Chair

George Robertson, Xerox PARC

Demos Chair

Tyson Henry, University of New Mexico

TechNotes Chair

Marc H. Brown, DEC Systems Research Center

Registration Chair

Terry Bleser, Consultant


Bob Braudes, Harbor Software

Publicity Chair

Noi Sukaviriya, Georgia Institute of Technology

Student Volunteer Coordinator

Ping Luo, USC/ISI

ACM Liason

Diane Darrow, ACM

Program Committee

Marc H. Brown, DEC Systems Research Center

Deborah Hix, Virginia Tech

Rob Jacob, Tufts University

David Kurlander, Microsoft Research

Henry Lieberman, MIT

Marilyn Mantei, University of Toronto

Satoshi Matsuoka, University of Tokyo

George Robertson, Xerox PARC

Chris Schmandt, MIT


Attendance data is not available for UIST 1994

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017