Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History UIST UIST 1995 Details

UIST 1995 Details

UIST 1995 was held from November 15-17 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Table of Contents


Symposium Chair

Brad A. Myers, Carnegie Mellon University

Program Chair

George Robertson, Xerox PARC

Panels Chair

Pierre Wellner, AT&T Bell Labs

Demos Chair

Elizabeth D. Mynatt, Georgia Tech

Technotes Chair

Brad Vander Zanden, University of Tennessee

Publicity Chair

Piyawadee "Noi" Sukaviriya, IBM TJ Watson Research Center


Bob Braudes, Charles River Development

Registration Chair

Alison Lee, NYNEX Science & Technology

Student Volunteers Chair

James Landay, CMU

Local Demos Chair

Fred Hansen, CMU

Program Committee

Satoshi Matsuoka, University of Toyko

Marc H. Brown, DEC Systems Research Center

Mark Linton, Silicon Graphics

Chris Schmandt, MIT

Brad Vander Zanden, University of Tennessee

David Kurlander, Microsoft Research

Elizabeth Mynatt, Georgia Institute of Technology

George Robertson, Xerox PARC

Mary Beth Rosson, Virginia Tech

Pierre Wellner, AT&T Bell Labs

Rob Jacob, Tufts University


Attendance data is not available for UIST 1995

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017