Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History UIST UIST 2000 Details

UIST 2000 Details

UIST 2000 was held from November 5-8 in San Diego, California.

Table of Contents


Conference Co-Chair

Mark Ackerman, University of California, Irvine

Keith Edwards, Xerox PARC

Program Chair

Scott Hudson, Carnegie Mellon University

Corporate Sponsors Chair

Brad Myers, CMU

Publicity Co-Chair

Ari Rapkin, CMU

Jason Brotherton, Georgia Tech

Student Volunteer Chair

Jennifer Mankoff, Georgia Tech


Linda Sibert, Naval Research Laboratory

Surveys Chair

James A. Landay, UC Berkeley

Demos Chair

Kathy Ryall, University of Virginia

Proceedings Chair

Bill Schilit, FX Palo Alto Laboratory

Web Proceedings Chair

Andreas Girgensohn, FX Palo Alto Laboratory

Video Proceedings Chair

John Boreczky, FX Palo Alto Laboratory


Attendance data is not available for UIST 2000

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017